Board of Directors Info

Board Members

EMAIL

 

First

Last

 

 

Kim

Bell

bellsinva6@gmail.com

 

Crystal

DeNavais

mom24kds35@gmail.com

 

Andy

Flint

aflint@lgflint.com

 

Trish

Gallagher

trish.gallagher67@gmail.com

 

Makena

Yarborough

mekena@lynchburghumane.org

 

Kevin

Hooper

khooper@jamersonlewis.com

 

Chris

Yeager

yeager@lynchburg.edu

 

Paul

Feinman

pfeinman@pldrlaw.com

 

Alan

Beggio

abiggio6@yahoo.com

 

Alison

Napior

astnape@gmail.com

 

Nathan

Hilton

nhilton@ddhcpa.com

 

David

Tolle

Detolle@vasiteworks.com